SELECTAH Friday, 30 June 2017

"Selectah" feat. Cindy Sanyu

Nocturnal Ball 2017 Monday, 03 July 2017

NOCTURNAL BALL: 2017 A Space Odyssey

Artillery 8 July 17 Saturday, 08 July 2017

ARTILLERY

THUNDERDOME XXI Friday, 14 July 2017

THUNDERDOME XXI

TWO DOOR CINEMA CLUB Wednesday, 19 July 2017

TWO DOOR CINEMA CLUB with Last Dinosaurs & The Creases

STORMZY Thursday, 20 July 2017

STORMZY - Gangs, Signs & Prayer Tour 2017

Flirt XO Afrobeats Night Friday, 21 July 2017

Flirt XO Afrobeats Night

LIL YACHTY Sunday, 23 July 2017

LIL YACHTY

BONOBO Tuesday, 25 July 2017

BONOBO - 2017 Migration Live Tour

SUGAR BLUE BURLESQUE Saturday, 05 August 2017

A DECADE OF DECADENCE: Sugarblue Burlesque's 10th Anniversary

Miss Pole Dance Australia - WA Heat 2017 Saturday, 12 August 2017

Miss Pole Dance Australia - WA Heat 2017

NAMASTE NEPAL Sunday, 13 August 2017

Namaste Nepal Musical Night

GRINSPOON Friday, 25 August 2017

GRINSPOON - Guide To A Better Living

TORY LANEZ Friday, 01 September 2017

Tory Lanez - Live In Concert

AFI+BASEMENT+INTROVERT Thursday, 14 September 2017

AFI with BASEMENT and INTROVERT

DAN SULTAN Saturday, 16 September 2017

DAN SULTAN "Killer" Album Tour

SING IT LOUD Tuesday, 26 September 2017

SING IT LOUD - Hoobastank, Wheatus, Alien Ant Farm, Lit, CKY

MIGOS Tuesday, 17 October 2017

MIGOS - 1st Ever Australian Tour

MAYDAY PARADE Wednesday, 18 October 2017

MAYDAY PARADE "A Lesson in Romantics" 10th Anniversary Tour

The Ultimate Wild Tour Saturday, 25 November 2017

The Ultimate Wild Tour

UB40 Monday, 27 November 2017

UB40 - The Hits and More - Australian Tour

Get In Touch

Metro Concert Club

Talk to us

Join the Metro City Mailing List