THE-MOSH-PIT Friday, 18 August 2017

THE-MOSH-PIT

GRINSPOON Friday, 25 August 2017

GRINSPOON - Guide To A Better Living

Artillery feat. UZ & Zeke Beats Saturday, 26 August 2017

Artillery feat. UZ & Zeke Beatst Title

TORY LANEZ Friday, 01 September 2017

Tory Lanez - Live In Concert

INHIBIT: 11 Saturday, 02 September 2017

INHIBIT: ELEVENTH BIRTHDAY

Borgore Friday, 08 September 2017

BORGORE - Australian Tour 2017

AFI+BASEMENT+INTROVERT Thursday, 14 September 2017

AFI with BASEMENT and INTROVERT

DAN SULTAN Saturday, 16 September 2017

DAN SULTAN "Killer" Album Tour

THE GAME Saturday, 23 September 2017

THE GAME - WESTSIDE STORY - HIS FINAL TOUR

A Night In Disneyland Saturday, 30 September 2017

A Night In Disneyland

2018 Perth Firefighters Calendar Launch Friday, 13 October 2017

2018 Perth Firefighters Calendar Launch

MIGOS Tuesday, 17 October 2017

MIGOS - 1st Ever Australian Tour

MAYDAY PARADE Wednesday, 18 October 2017

MAYDAY PARADE "A Lesson in Romantics" 10th Anniversary Tour

CLAPTONE Friday, 17 November 2017

CLAPTONE

The Ultimate Wild Tour Saturday, 25 November 2017

The Ultimate Wild Tour

UB40 Monday, 27 November 2017

UB40 - The Hits and More - Australian Tour

Get In Touch

Metro Concert Club

Talk to us

Join the Metro City Mailing List